Silverfast scan can't be stopped during batch scan


cofe
Visitor
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2008 6:40 pm

Silverfast scan can't be stopped during batch scan

Postby cofe » Sat Mar 15, 2008 6:59 pm

The stop button doesn't show any reaction when pressed during a batch scan using the DigitDia 5000 (Mac OS X 10.5, SilverFast 6.5 r4). This is very annoying since the only possible way to stop the batch mode is b killing the app...

User avatar
LSI_Noack
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 1432
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2003 1:30 pm
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Postby LSI_Noack » Thu Apr 17, 2008 9:47 am

Dear cofe

I set an internal development task to implement a better solution in a future version of SilverFast.
Please check on the version history
http://www.silverfast.com/version_history/en.html
from time to time to learn when that improvement will have been added.
Thank you for your inspiration :)

Best regards
Sonny Noack
Director Support & Software Testing
Master-Making
- LaserSoft Imaging AG -


Return to “Reflecta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest