Silverfast ai

All problems are not listed anywhere

Moderator: LSI_Ketelhohn


nicbrook
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 9:40 pm
Scanner: Plustech 7500i
Epson v700
SilverFast Product: Ai
SilverFast Version: 6.6

Silverfast ai

Postby nicbrook » Tue Mar 30, 2010 9:47 pm

I'm using Ai for my Plustek 7500i. I now have an Epson V700 that came with SE6. Can I upgrade the Ai for the Epson and still use it with the Plustek?

User avatar
LSI_Bruhn
SilverFast Expert
SilverFast Expert
Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2003 7:29 pm
Location: Kiel
Contact:

Re: Silverfast ai

Postby LSI_Bruhn » Wed Apr 07, 2010 12:57 pm

yes you can ! :)

Well at least you can upgrade from any silverfast version to any other version we have without having any loss regarding a former license.

You can do this directly in our webshop as following:

to learn pricing for an upgrade, please go to our website, follow the "Store" link, and proceed your purchase as if you'd wanted to buy a new product.

http://www.silverfast.com/show/store/en.html

Please note the sentence next to the product selection:
"If you already got a SilverFast product, you might be eligible for a discount price for a new version by clicking here."

Follow the instructions and keep the serial number for your current product ready to calculate the upgrade prices.
Sascha Bruhn

LaserSoft Imaging AG
Luisenweg 6-8
24105 Kiel


Return to “All other problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest