Page 1 of 1

lost presets

Posted: Thu Nov 11, 2004 9:05 am
by michaelmueller
I like to maintain my presets, like don't sharpen etc. But they get lost when I delete a directory and HDR is not able to reload the previous photo.
Then it loads the Silverfast pyramid photo and I have to adjust the setting for every photo I am working on.
I have no clou how to "save" my presets. Can I open the pyramid photo and do my presets, save it and all is fine?

Michael M?ller

Posted: Thu Nov 11, 2004 9:29 pm
by LSI_Magnussen
Dear Michael,

you can save the settings you have made in the Settings popup. Then you can either reload them there or you have the option to make these settings to be your default settings via Options->General Panel->Default Setting.

Best regards
Ralf