Batch scan copy frame spec

Share your favourite ones

Moderator: LSI_Ketelhohn


BigKahuna
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 7:49 pm
Scanner: Epson Perfaection V700
SilverFast Product: SE
SilverFast Version: 6.6

Batch scan copy frame spec

Postby BigKahuna » Sun Feb 16, 2014 8:07 pm

Using SilverFast SE V6.6 scanning in batch mode film. Is there a way to copy the frame criteria (output, resolution, etc.) of one frame to all frames?

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4265
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: Batch scan copy frame spec

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Wed Feb 26, 2014 6:09 pm

Dear customer,

which scanner model are you using?

For many devices this is located in the find frame menu at the left side of the preview area.
That tool has an entry "copy settings to all frames".

kind regards,
Arne Ketelhohn.


Return to “Tips & Tricks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest