colour-bars-problem with DigitDia 5000


alialialialio
Visitor
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 6:26 pm

colour-bars-problem with DigitDia 5000

Postby alialialialio » Mon May 12, 2008 5:34 pm

Hello,

I have a Problem with my scans (scanning with Silver Fast AI Studio 6.5.5 r4).

Every Scan has a kind of "Colour-Bars" somewhere.
Sometimes it's only in the middle of the picture and it's just yellow, sometimes it's on the left side and the right side and has different colours. It's always vertical. Always from the bottom to the top.

Anyone who can help me?

In the last Weeks I scanned 2000 slides without any problem (I bought the new scanner in March). Today it suddenly happened. I don't know what to do.


Thanks
Alex

LSI_Muenier
SilverFast Expert
SilverFast Expert
Posts: 351
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2002 1:00 am

Postby LSI_Muenier » Tue May 13, 2008 7:29 am

Dear Alex,

it seems that the CCD elements cannot be adjust againts each other, anymore. Is there something in the way in the lightpath inside your scanner?

Best regards
Martin

alialialialio
Visitor
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 6:26 pm

Postby alialialialio » Tue May 13, 2008 2:48 pm

Hi Martin,

Thanks for your answer.

As far as I can see, there is nothing in the way in the lightpath inside the scanner.
Must be the hardware, I think. I have the same "effects" using the CyberView-Software.

Maybe there's anyone else who has an idea?

Alex


Return to “Reflecta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest