Batch Scanning/ Job Manager not visible?

All the problems with Plustek film scanners

Architect4
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:50 am
Scanner: Plustek 8200I
SilverFast Product: SE Plus

Batch Scanning/ Job Manager not visible?

Postby Architect4 » Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:46 am

I've just purchased a Plustek 8200i, installed the Silverfast SE Plus v8.8 on my iMac and the button for Job Manager is not showing up in the tool list. Batch processing is not possible? I visited the website to check that I have the latest software version, what can I do to add this function?
Thank you.
Dan Freund

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4283
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: Batch Scanning/ Job Manager not visible?

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:44 pm

Dear Dan Freund,

The Plustek 8200i is a single frame scanner and not capable of batch scanning.

Kind regards,
Arne


Return to “Plustek”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest