Not able to batch scan with LS5000 & SF200

All the problems with Nikon film scanners

EricLawrie
SilverFast User
SilverFast User
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2001 1:00 am
Scanner: Nikon LS5000
SilverFast Product: HDR Studio
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Not able to batch scan with LS5000 & SF200

Postby EricLawrie » Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:34 am

I have a Nikon LS5000 slide scanner and a Nikon SF-200 batch adapter. Can I use the SF-200 with the LS5000? I want to be able to do batch scans with the SF-200 attached to the LS5000 but at the moment don’t know how. I seem to only be able to do single scans. I have used the Batch Scan in Silverfast Studio but it seems to only do single scans. Does anyone know how I can get batch scanning to work with the LS5000, SF200 and Silverfast?

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4283
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: Not able to batch scan with LS5000 & SF200

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:58 am

Dear user,

you can switch to batch mode by clicking and holding the scan button.
Additionally you must set the image auto adjustment in the preferences' auto tab and the maximum number of scans in the special tab.

Kind regards,
Arne


Return to “Nikon”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest