xpmode in win7

flatbed scanners for Microtek

webspinner
Visitor
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2008 4:00 am
Location: upper wisconsin

xpmode in win7

Postby webspinner » Mon Mar 11, 2013 10:58 pm

I have a Microtek I900 and Silverfast 6.6. I have a computer running Win 7, 64 BIT. I also have the XPMODE installed.
Is it possible to run Silverfast 6.6 in the XPMODE??
Thanks

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4265
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: xpmode in win7

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Tue Mar 12, 2013 1:54 pm

Dear customer,

The compatibility mode is not officially supported.
This does not always work correctly but you can of cause try.

It is necessary to install both the drivers and SilverFast in compatibility mode.


Kind regards,
Arne Ketelhohn.


Return to “Microtek”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest