Silverfast Ai 6.x.x + Microtek i900 = Multiple Passes?

flatbed scanners for Microtek

Johnwnyc
Visitor
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 2:20 am

Silverfast Ai 6.x.x + Microtek i900 = Multiple Passes?

Postby Johnwnyc » Tue Jan 11, 2005 5:09 pm

Does Silverfast version 6.x support multiple pass scanning with the Microtek i900? (I can't seem to find the option anywhere). Thanks

User avatar
LSI_Flyvbjerg
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 666
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Kiel

Postby LSI_Flyvbjerg » Wed Jan 12, 2005 10:47 am

Dear Johnwnyc.

Sorry, the microtek i900 does not support multi pass scanning.

Eric Flyvbjerg


Return to “Microtek”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest