Histogram panel expert settings

General topics about imaging

X-caliber
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 1:47 pm
Scanner: Epson Perfection V850 pro
SilverFast Product: SE Plus

Histogram panel expert settings

Postby X-caliber » Thu Jan 29, 2015 6:32 am

I have Epson V850 Pro scanner with SF SE Plus. Windows 7 /64.
I use NegaFix Agfa Portrait settings and sometimes i see histogram panel expert settings sliders but not allways. Why?
Where i get it back?

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4265
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: Histogram panel expert settings

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Thu Feb 05, 2015 4:05 pm

Dear customer,

The expert settings are part of SilverFast Ai Studio.
They are not included in SilverFast SE Plus.
Have you maybe previously tested an Ai Studio version?


Kind regards,
Arne Ketelhohn.

yaschan
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:07 am
Scanner: Plustek Opticfilm 8200i
SilverFast Product: Ai Studio

Re: Histogram panel expert settings

Postby yaschan » Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:09 am

I am using Silverfast Ai Studio 8.8.0r8 on Windows 10 and expert settings are gone and can't be accessed from anywhere. Please help.

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4265
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: Histogram panel expert settings

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Wed Mar 08, 2017 4:56 pm

Dear user,

Is the Ai Studio shown in the upper left area of the SilverFast Window?
Are you maybe using the WorkflowPilot.

You can also try resetting SilverFast through the welcome screen's service dialog.
That will also show the serial currently in use. Make sure it is your Ai Studio serial number.

Kind regards,
Arne


Return to “Imaging in general”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests