SF 6 for Howtek 4000 and 4500 identical?

flatbed scanners for Howtek

Lichtblick
Visitor
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2004 9:37 am
Location: Germany

SF 6 for Howtek 4000 and 4500 identical?

Postby Lichtblick » Fri Sep 03, 2004 9:09 pm

Hello,

can I use my Silverfast 6.2 software which I now use with my Howtek D 4000 also with a Howtek 4500? Or are there any differences so that I have to buy a new version, specially for Howtek 4500
I am offered a 4500, but without Software.

Regards
J?rgen

User avatar
LSI_Flyvbjerg
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 666
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Kiel

Postby LSI_Flyvbjerg » Mon Sep 06, 2004 6:50 am

Yes,
the version for D 4000 works also for 4500.

Best regards
Eric Flyvbjerg


Return to “Howtek”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest