Saphir Ultra II problem with size

flatbed scanners for Linotype

gl1ch
Visitor
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2003 5:38 pm

Saphir Ultra II problem with size

Postby gl1ch » Tue Nov 25, 2003 5:41 pm

I am having a problem with our Saphir Ultra II, I can only get it to scan at 8.5x11 when it has a 10x14 bed. Am I doing something wrong?

User avatar
LSI_Rossee
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 303
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 12:14 pm
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Saphir Ultra II problem with size

Postby LSI_Rossee » Wed Nov 26, 2003 2:06 pm

Saphir Ultra II problem with size?

Hello,

could you provide support@silverfast.com with the SF_Logfile.

Thanks!

gl1ch
Visitor
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2003 5:38 pm

SF_Logfile

Postby gl1ch » Wed Dec 03, 2003 1:24 am

Sorry for the delay but I just sent the log

User avatar
LSI_Rossee
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 303
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 12:14 pm
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Postby LSI_Rossee » Wed Dec 17, 2003 3:30 pm

Dear gl1ch.

Thanks for providing the logfile. Frankly we were able to verify this bug and will provide a fix asap. The developers are informed which means it will undergo the normal procedure --> Bugfix, Test, Qualitytest, Release.

Kind regards.


Return to “Heidelberg (ex Linotype)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest