multi sample doesn't work on circon ?

flatbed scanners for Linotype

philoumg
SilverFast Beginner
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 9:34 am

multi sample doesn't work on circon ?

Postby philoumg » Sat May 05, 2007 11:03 am

Hi,

I try to use multisample with silverfast demo for circon on winxp.
Multi sample are done but result is completely bad ? (on transparencies with x3 res)

This is the same with real version ?

Thanks
Philippe

LSI_Sperling
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 90
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2001 1:00 am

Postby LSI_Sperling » Mon May 07, 2007 9:00 am

dear philoumg,

we like to help you.

Please visit our website and fill out the web support form:

http://www.silverfast.com/problemreport ... opic=Usage

Please sent me a complete exact " Step-by-Step " report how do you can reproduce this error.

I need this, because only I can reproduce this error too, our programmers are able to remove it.

kind regards


Christoph

philoumg
SilverFast Beginner
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 9:34 am

Postby philoumg » Tue Sep 11, 2007 7:01 pm

Hi,

I send you new message with my setting.
On your circon you can make multi sample ?

Thanks
Philippe

User avatar
LSI_Noack
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 1432
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2003 1:30 pm
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Postby LSI_Noack » Wed Sep 12, 2007 3:40 pm

Dear Philippe

your support request has been received (ticket 20070911021639).

Your basically rephrasing a problem that already had been tested before (in your ticket 20070522017775), and could not be reproduced internally.

Thus I'd be very grateful if you can provide us with detailed pieces of information to enable us to exactly test with your SilverFast settings.
I did ask you for such info in a separate email. Thank you in anticipation of your kind co-operation :)

Best regards
Sonny Noack
- Manager Technical Support, LaserSoft Imaging AG -

philoumg
SilverFast Beginner
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 9:34 am

Postby philoumg » Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:35 pm

Hi,

Some news ?

Thanks
Philippe

philoumg
SilverFast Beginner
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 9:34 am

Postby philoumg » Wed Nov 14, 2007 12:08 pm

Hi,

News ?

Thanks
Philippe


Return to “Heidelberg (ex Linotype)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest