Bug on increment count with version r36 ?

SilverFast HDR Studio (48bit HDR processing)
kleinjn
SilverFast Beginner
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:32 am
Scanner: SLIDESCAN6000
SilverFast Product: Archive Suite

Bug on increment count with version r36 ?

Postby kleinjn » Wed Dec 18, 2013 8:41 pm

In batch scanning the increment starts with +1 now. I am scanning complete slide magazines with 50 slides. I used to indicate in Batch Scan that the increment should for example start at 0101 (magazine 01, Slide 01), so that the first slide has a filename with the increment 0101, now the first slide saved has unfortunately the increment of 0102 the second 0103 and so on. Should I now start the increment with 0100 or is this a bug ?

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4275
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: Bug on increment count with version r36 ?

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Tue Dec 31, 2013 9:26 am

Dear customer,

yes you are unfortunately right.
That seems to be a bug in the latest release.
I have forwarded this to our developers.
Simply reducing the start count should work around this issue until it is fixed.

kind regards,
Arne Ketelhohn.


Return to “HDR Studio (48bit HDR processing)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests