I like to maintain my presets, like don't sharpen etc. But they get lost when I delete a directory and HDR is not able to reload the previous photo.
Then it loads the Silverfast pyramid photo and I have to adjust the setting for every photo I am working on.
I have no clou how to "save" my presets. Can I open the pyramid photo and do my presets, save it and all is fine?
All about SilverFast HDR and HiRepp (48bit HDR processing)
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest