Using the IT8 Profile Question

flatbed scanners for Epson

jblumen
Visitor
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:44 pm
Scanner: v700
SilverFast Product: SE Plus

Using the IT8 Profile Question

Postby jblumen » Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:44 pm

I just did an auto IT8 calibration in Ai Studio with a Delta of .8 on a V700. Will the IT8 profile automatically be used when I scan now or do I have to do something else to use it in my scanning?

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4283
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: Using the IT8 Profile Question

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:31 pm

Dear user,

the IT8 calibration is fully automatic. There are no further steps necessary.

Kind regards,
Arne


Return to “Epson”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests