(Another) Installation issue DC-VLT

All about DC-VLT / DCS / DCR and digital cameras (digital camera)

rice-mountain
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 9:38 am

(Another) Installation issue DC-VLT

Postby rice-mountain » Wed Oct 06, 2004 9:45 am

After upgrade to latest version (6.2.2) I choose import from Photoshop 2.
I know have, under Import, 2 lines with SilverFast (DC-VLT), where one works and the other kicks me out to the desk top.

I could live with this glitch but it is a bit irritating. How do I fix it ?

Help appreciated!

User avatar
LSI_Noack
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 1432
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2003 1:30 pm
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Postby LSI_Noack » Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:03 pm

Dear rice-mountain

please navigate to the import-export folder of Photoshop.
I guess you shall find two SilverFast plugins / aliases / links / folders there.
If you remove one of remove of (copy to desktop, don't delete yet, as you don't know is the working one) these, only the other appears in the Photoshop > File > Import menu.


Return to “DC-VLT / DCS / PhotoCD (digital camera)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests