How to I add a second mask in HDR Studio?

All problems are not listed anywhere

Moderator: LSI_Ketelhohn


TomLewis
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:41 am
Scanner: Epson V700
SilverFast Product: HDR Studio

How to I add a second mask in HDR Studio?

Postby TomLewis » Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:53 pm

I'm using HDR Studio Version 8.8.0r6 and I can't figure out how to add a second iSRD mask. I want to have two different levels of control in different areas of the image. I don't see anything about masks in the documentation. I also purchased the book Scanning Workflows with SilverFast 8 - Siverfast HDR, but the menu in the book is different than what I'm seeing.

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4283
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: How to I add a second mask in HDR Studio?

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Fri Dec 23, 2016 5:33 pm

Dear user,

unfortunately this is currently not possible. But I have forwarded your request to our product management.

Kind regards,
Arne


Return to “All other problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest