48-bit Output Not Available

General topics about SilverFast

Moderator: LSI_Moeller


Mieke Strand
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:08 am
SilverFast Product: SE

48-bit Output Not Available

Postby Mieke Strand » Sun Oct 29, 2017 2:17 am

I just bought Silverfast SE to use with an Epson 700 for negatives.

While 48 bit out is mentioned on the Silverfast website, the option is not available! The tables comparing the different versions do say 48 bit is available.

Help!

Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 6.16.10 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 6.16.10 PM.png (47.08 KiB) Viewed 249 times

User avatar
LSI_Ketelhohn
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 4265
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 11:19 am
Scanner: all
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Re: 48-bit Output Not Available

Postby LSI_Ketelhohn » Mon Nov 06, 2017 4:03 pm

Dear user,

48 bit output is only available in SilverFast Ai Studio.

Kind regards
Arne


Return to “About SilverFast”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests