Batch Scanning

SilverFast PhotoCD

libertyh
SilverFast Beginner
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2001 1:00 am

Batch Scanning

Postby libertyh » Sat Dec 14, 2002 7:51 pm

I am at a loss on the Photo CD module. I has batch scanning on the tab but does not seem to work. Can you help.

User avatar
Gregory C
SilverFast Expert
SilverFast Expert
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2002 1:00 am
Scanner: Nikon Super Coolscan 4000ED
Microtek 5700
SilverFast Product: Ai Studio
Location: Hong Kong
Contact:

Postby Gregory C » Sun Dec 15, 2002 5:48 pm

if it's like SF HDR, then there is no such thing as Batch Scanning of image files.

you must use the Job Manager to "batch scan" you image files -- not true batch scanning but better than nothing.

User avatar
LSI_Flyvbjerg
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 666
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2002 1:00 am
Location: Kiel

Postby LSI_Flyvbjerg » Mon Dec 16, 2002 8:31 am

Batch scanning in PhotoCD and HDR means scanning of all frames of the current image. If you want to scan a series of images in batch, you?ll need to use the JobManager, like Gregory says.

Eric.


Return to “PhotoCD”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest