How do I make my Arcus 1200 work with a G5????

flatbed scanners for Agfa
fabrika
Visitor
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 10:27 pm

How do I make my Arcus 1200 work with a G5????

Postby fabrika » Mon May 22, 2006 10:34 pm

I've been trying to get information about this with no luck.
Please help!

This is a great scanner and I want to keep using it.
I bought a USB to SCSI adapter with no luck.

Thanks for the info!!!!

User avatar
LSI_Noack
LSI Staff
LSI Staff
Posts: 1432
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2003 1:30 pm
Location: Kiel, Germany
Contact:

Postby LSI_Noack » Wed May 24, 2006 1:26 pm

Dear fabrika

the SilverFast FAQ might be helpful here:
http://www.silverfast.com/faq/1002/en.html#scsiid
and - for SCSI and OSX background information -
http://www.silverfast.com/faq/1002/en.html#adaptec

Best regards
Sonny Noack
- Manager Technical Support, LaserSoft Imaging AG -


Return to “Agfa”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest